Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Central Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

james vaughn

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


buffalo Wed, May 23 2018
bloomington Mon, Jun 11 2018
bartonville Tue, Jul 10 2018
wapella Tue, Jul 17 2018
mapleton Mon, Jul 23 2018
bartonville Tue, Jul 24 2018
henry Sat, Jul 28 2018
pekin Sat, Jul 28 2018
rochester Mon, Aug 13 2018
rochester Mon, Oct 15 2018
buffalo Tue, Oct 16 2018
riverton Wed, Oct 17 2018
bartonville Sat, Oct 27 2018
buffalo Wed, Nov 28 2018
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois