Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Central Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

james vaughn

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


waverly Sat, Feb 24 2018
henry Sat, Mar 3 2018
springfield Sat, Mar 10 2018
lacon Mon, Mar 12 2018
odell Sun, Mar 18 2018
bloomington Mon, Apr 9 2018
dwight Fri, Apr 20 2018
clinton Sat, Apr 28 2018
roanoke Sat, May 5 2018
bloomington Mon, Jun 11 2018
rochester Mon, Aug 13 2018
buffalo Tue, Oct 16 2018
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois