Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Central Illinois Region

 

Regional Representative

james vaughn

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


Company Fire Officer Blended / NFPA 1021 - Fire Officer I
east peoria
Mon, Mar 2 2020
Pre-Fire Planning
chillicothe
Mon, Mar 2 2020
NWCG S-219 Ignition Operations
brimfield
Fri, Mar 6 2020
Forcible Entry
lacon
Mon, Mar 9 2020
CHIEF OFFICER PERSPECTIVE ON DISCIPLINE
springfield
Thu, Mar 12 2020
Leadership, Accountability, Culture & Knowledge (LACK)
saint david
Sat, Mar 14 2020
Fireground Management for Small Career and Volunteer Departments
chillicothe
Mon, Mar 16 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Tue, Mar 17 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Tue, Mar 17 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Wed, Mar 18 2020
CHIEF OFFICER PERSPECTIVE ON DISCIPLINE
bloomington
Wed, Mar 18 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Wed, Mar 18 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Thu, Mar 19 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Thu, Mar 19 2020
Hazardous Materials Awareness and Operations (1072 - Ch. 4, 5, 6.2, 6.6)
riverton
Sat, Mar 21 2020
Hazardous Materials Technician
peoria
Mon, Mar 23 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Tue, Mar 24 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Tue, Mar 24 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Thu, Mar 26 2020
Resiliency Development for First Responders
springfield
Thu, Mar 26 2020
Basic Engine Company Operations
peoria
Sat, Mar 28 2020
ICS 300 - Intermediate ICS
decatur
Mon, Apr 6 2020
ICS 400 - Advanced Incident Command System
decatur
Thu, Apr 9 2020
Firefighter Rehabilitation and Heat Stress Management
washington
Sat, Apr 18 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Tue, Apr 28 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Tue, Apr 28 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Tue, Apr 28 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Tue, Apr 28 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Wed, Apr 29 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Wed, Apr 29 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Wed, Apr 29 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Wed, Apr 29 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Thu, Apr 30 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Thu, Apr 30 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Thu, Apr 30 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
springfield
Thu, Apr 30 2020
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
sherman
Thu, May 7 2020
Large Vehicle Extrication
washington
Sun, May 17 2020
Fire Behavior and Smoke
peoria
Sat, May 30 2020
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
springfield
Mon, Jun 1 2020
NFA Preparation for Initial Company Operations
mc lean
Sat, Jun 6 2020
Responder Intervention Team - Basic
peoria
Sat, Aug 1 2020
Basic Auto Extrication
south pekin
Sat, Aug 29 2020
Advanced Fire Officer Blended / NFPA 1021 - Fire Officer II
east peoria
Tue, Sep 1 2020
ICS 300 - Intermediate ICS
germantown hills
Fri, Nov 6 2020
ICS 400 - Advanced Incident Command System for Complex Incidents
germantown hills
Sat, Nov 14 2020
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2020 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois