Central Illinois Region


Central Illinois Region

 

Regional Representative

james vaughn

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


First In Company Operations for Technical Rescue
Host department: SAYBROOK-ARROWSMITH FPD
Location: SAYBROOK
Mon, Feb 26 2024
Forcible Entry
Host department: CHANDLERVILLE VOL FD
Location: CHANDLERVILLE
Thu, Feb 29 2024
Fire Service Vehicle Operator
Host department: TREMONT FPD
Location: TREMONT
Sat, Mar 2 2024
Grain Bin Rescue Awareness
Host department: HAVANA RURAL FPD
Location: HAVANA
Sat, Mar 2 2024
Respectful Entry
Host department: HAVANA RURAL FPD
Location: HAVANA
Sat, Mar 2 2024
Wilderness Search and Rescue Awareness - Classroom Only
Host department: HAVANA RURAL FPD
Location: HAVANA
Sun, Mar 3 2024
First In Company Operations for Technical Rescue
Host department: TOLUCA-RUTLAND FPD
Location: TOLUCA
Tue, Mar 5 2024
Basic Company Officer
Host department: FORREST-STRAWN WING FPD
Location: FORREST
Sat, Mar 9 2024
ICS 300 - Intermediate ICS (O0465)
Host department: Tazewell County EMA
Location: TREMONT
Mon, Mar 11 2024
Advanced Auto Extrication
Host department: SAYBROOK-ARROWSMITH FPD
Location: SAYBROOK
Mon, Mar 11 2024
Anhydrous Ammonia Emergencies
Host department: PAWNEE FPD
Location: PAWNEE
Wed, Mar 13 2024
ICS 400 - Advanced ICS for Complex Incidents (O0467)
Host department: Tazewell County EMA
Location: TREMONT
Thu, Mar 14 2024
Hazardous Materials Operations (1072 - Ch 5, 6.2, 6.6)
Host department: EUREKA-GOODFIELD FPD
Location: GERMANTOWN HILLS
Sat, Mar 16 2024
Basic Pumps
Host department: NORTHERN TAZEWELL FPD
Location: WASHINGTON
Sat, Mar 16 2024
Alternative Fuel Vehicle
Host department: TOWANDA COMM FPD
Location: TOWANDA
Wed, Mar 27 2024
Mobile Water Supply Operations
Host department: FARMER CITY FPD
Location: FARMER CITY
Sat, Mar 30 2024
Building Construction
Host department: BUCKHEART TWP FPD #1
Location: SAINT DAVID
Sat, Mar 30 2024
Fire Behavior and Reading Smoke
Host department: DUNLAP COMM FPD
Location: DUNLAP
Sat, Apr 6 2024
Pre-Fire Planning
Host department: CINCINNATI FPD
Location: PEKIN
Sat, Apr 6 2024
Down and Dirty Hydraulics
Host department: BUFFALO FPD
Location: BUFFALO
Tue, Apr 9 2024
Building Construction
Host department: DUNLAP COMM FPD
Location: DUNLAP
Thu, Apr 11 2024
Basic Auto Extrication
Host department: ROANOKE FPD
Location: ROANOKE
Tue, Apr 16 2024
Instructor I
Host department: CANTON FD
Location: CANTON
Mon, May 6 2024
Basic Auto Extrication
Host department: CINCINNATI FPD
Location: PEKIN
Sat, May 11 2024
Mobile Water Supply Operations
Host department: SAYBROOK-ARROWSMITH FPD
Location: SAYBROOK
Mon, May 13 2024
Advanced Auto Extrication
Host department: CINCINNATI FPD
Location: PEKIN
Sat, May 25 2024
Emergency Vehicle Operations
Host department: ASHLAND VOL FD
Location: ASHLAND
Wed, Jul 3 2024
Alternative Fuel Vehicle
Host department: TOLUCA-RUTLAND FPD
Location: TOLUCA
Tue, Jul 16 2024
Fire Apparatus Engineer - NFPA Driver/Operator - Pumper
Host department: DANVERS COMM FPD
Location: DANVERS
Fri, Aug 2 2024
Forcible Entry
Host department: CINCINNATI FPD
Location: PEKIN
Tue, Aug 6 2024
Forcible Entry
Host department: SAYBROOK-ARROWSMITH FPD
Location: SAYBROOK
Mon, Sep 9 2024
Rope Rescue Technician - Level II
Host department: PEORIA FD
Location: PEORIA
Mon, Sep 16 2024
Vehicle Fire Fighting
Host department: ROCHESTER FPD
Location: ROCHESTER
Mon, Sep 23 2024
Pre-Fire Planning
Host department: TOLUCA-RUTLAND FPD
Location: TOLUCA
Tue, Nov 5 2024
Residential Building Operations
Host department: CINCINNATI FPD
Location: PEKIN
Sat, Nov 16 2024