Northwest Illinois Region


Northwest Illinois Region

 

Regional Representative

adam rhoades

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


NWCG S-219 Ignition Operations
Host department: COYNE CENTER FPD & EMS DISTRICT
Location: MILAN
Fri, Apr 19 2024
Alternative Fuel Vehicle
Host department: CAMP POINT FPD
Location: CAMP POINT
Sat, Apr 20 2024
Fireground Management for Small Career and Volunteer Departments
Host department: BLACKHAWK FPD-ROCK ISLAND CO
Location: MILAN
Sat, Apr 20 2024
Fires on the Farm
Host department: WARSAW VOL FD
Location: WARSAW
Mon, Apr 22 2024
Firefighter-I Challenge Exam - Skills Assessment
Host department: QUINCY FD
Location: QUINCY
Wed, Apr 24 2024
Fire Behavior and Reading Smoke
Host department: SILVIS FD
Location: SILVIS
Sat, May 4 2024
Advanced Technician Firefighter / NFPA Firefighter II
Host department: MOLINE FD
Location: ROCK ISLAND
Mon, May 6 2024
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
Host department: Matherville Greene Township Fire Protection District
Location: MATHERVILLE
Sat, May 11 2024
Fire Apparatus Engineer - NFPA Driver/Operator - Pumper
Host department: MOLINE FD
Location: MOLINE
Mon, May 13 2024
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
Host department: WALNUT FD INC
Location: WALNUT
Mon, May 13 2024
Fire Department Incident Safety Officer
Host department: KEWANEE CITY FD
Location: KEWANEE
Mon, May 20 2024
Fire Apparatus Engineer - NFPA Driver/Operator - Pumper
Host department: GALESBURG FD
Location: GALESBURG
Fri, Jul 19 2024
Grain Bin Rescue Awareness
Host department: WILLIAMSFIELD FPD
Location: DAHINDA
Sat, Aug 3 2024
Fire Inspector II Blended
Host department: ROCK ISLAND ARSENAL FD
Location: ROCK ISLAND
Thu, Aug 22 2024