Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Northwest Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

raymond palczynski

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


polo Sat, Jan 27 2018
industry Sat, Jan 27 2018
stillman valley Sat, Jan 27 2018
oregon Mon, Jan 29 2018
dixon Sat, Feb 3 2018
industry Sat, Feb 3 2018
rock island Mon, Feb 5 2018
orion Mon, Feb 12 2018
polo Sat, Feb 17 2018
scales mound Sat, Feb 17 2018
mt sterling Wed, Feb 21 2018
dixon Thu, Mar 8 2018
industry Sat, Mar 10 2018
dalzell Thu, Mar 15 2018
byron Fri, Mar 16 2018
quincy Sat, Mar 17 2018
quincy Sat, Mar 17 2018
quincy Sat, Mar 17 2018
lewistown Wed, Mar 21 2018
pleasant hill Fri, Mar 23 2018
industry Sat, Apr 21 2018
utica Sat, Jun 2 2018
utica Mon, Oct 29 2018
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois