Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Northeast Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

randall schlichter

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


genoa Mon, Nov 26 2018
barrington Mon, Dec 3 2018
harvard Wed, Dec 5 2018
machesney park Sat, Dec 8 2018
lake villa Mon, Dec 10 2018
lake villa Tue, Dec 11 2018
zion Tue, Dec 11 2018
lake villa Wed, Dec 12 2018
zion Wed, Dec 12 2018
zion Thu, Dec 13 2018
richmond Tue, Dec 18 2018
johnsburg Wed, Dec 19 2018
loves park Sat, Jan 5 2019
sandwich Sat, Jan 12 2019
barrington Mon, Jan 14 2019
huntley Sat, Jan 19 2019
gurnee Mon, Jan 28 2019
gurnee Tue, Jan 29 2019
gurnee Wed, Jan 30 2019
sandwich Sat, Feb 23 2019
rockford Sat, Mar 30 2019
sandwich Sat, Mar 30 2019
rockford Sat, May 4 2019
rockford Sat, Sep 14 2019
rockford Sat, Nov 16 2019
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois