Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Northeast Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

randall schlichter

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


mchenry Wed, Dec 13 2017
mchenry Thu, Dec 14 2017
waukegan Mon, Jan 8 2018
zion Tue, Jan 9 2018
wadsworth Tue, Jan 16 2018
kirkland Wed, Jan 17 2018
beach park Tue, Jan 23 2018
sandwich Tue, Jan 23 2018
machesney park Sat, Jan 27 2018
mchenry Wed, Jan 31 2018
rockford Sat, Feb 3 2018
lake villa Sat, Feb 17 2018
marengo Mon, Mar 5 2018
rockford Sat, Mar 24 2018
belvidere Sat, Apr 7 2018
rockford Mon, Apr 16 2018
marengo Sat, Apr 21 2018
rockford Sat, May 5 2018
marengo Sat, May 12 2018
rockton Sat, May 19 2018
rockton Sat, May 26 2018
rockford Sat, Sep 8 2018
rockford Sat, Nov 3 2018
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois