Northeast Illinois Region


Northeast Illinois Region

 

Regional Representative

james conn

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


NWCG S-219 Ignition Operations
Host department: MCHENRY CO CONSERVATION DIST
Location: RINGWOOD
Mon, Mar 4 2024
NWCG S-130 Basic Wildland Firefighter Training Field Day
Host department: MCHENRY CO CONSERVATION DIST
Location: RINGWOOD
Wed, Mar 6 2024
Anhydrous Ammonia Emergencies
Host department: BLACKHAWK FPD (WINNEBAGO CO)
Location: ROCKFORD
Sat, Mar 9 2024
NWCG S-130/190 Basic Wildland Firefighter Training
Host department: ROCKFORD PARK DISTRICT
Location: LOVES PARK
Wed, Mar 13 2024
Hazardous Materials Operations (1072 - Ch 5, 6.2, 6.6)
Host department: ERIE FPD
Location: ERIE
Sat, Apr 6 2024
Fire Service Vehicle Operator
Host department: KIRKLAND COMM FPD
Location: KIRKLAND
Sat, Apr 13 2024
Fire Service Vehicle Operator
Host department: MCHENRY TWP FPD
Location: MCHENRY
Sat, Apr 20 2024
ICS 300 - Intermediate ICS (O0465)
Host department: MARENGO FPD
Location: MARENGO
Mon, Apr 22 2024
Light and Fight - Off Campus
Host department: CHERRY VALLEY FPD
Location: ROCKFORD
Sat, Apr 27 2024
ICS 400 - Advanced ICS for Complex Incidents (O0467)
Host department: MARENGO FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
Location: MARENGO
Mon, Apr 29 2024
Hazardous Materials Technician
Host department: CHERRY VALLEY FPD
Location: ROCKFORD
Mon, May 6 2024
Community Risk Reduction - Assessment
Host department: CHERRY VALLEY FPD
Location: ROCKFORD
Tue, May 7 2024
Explorer-Cadet Field Training
Host department: ROCKFORD FD
Location: ROCKFORD
Sat, May 11 2024
Hazardous Materials Awareness - NFPA
Host department: KIRKLAND COMM FPD
Location: KIRKLAND
Wed, May 15 2024
Fire Inspector I Blended
Host department: MCHENRY TWP FPD
Location: MCHENRY
Thu, May 30 2024
Basic Company Officer
Host department: PROPHETSTOWN FPD
Location: PROPHETSTOWN
Sat, Aug 3 2024
Fire Investigator
Host department: MUNDELEIN FD
Location: MUNDELEIN
Mon, Aug 12 2024
Light and Fight - Off Campus
Host department: CHERRY VALLEY FPD
Location: ROCKFORD
Sat, Oct 26 2024