Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Northeast Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

randall schlichter

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


sandwich Tue, Feb 27 2018
marengo Mon, Mar 5 2018
hebron Mon, Mar 5 2018
genoa Sat, Mar 10 2018
barrington Mon, Mar 19 2018
sandwich Tue, Mar 20 2018
rockford Sat, Mar 24 2018
genoa Mon, Mar 26 2018
lake villa Sat, Mar 31 2018
belvidere Sat, Apr 7 2018
hebron Sat, Apr 14 2018
rockford Mon, Apr 16 2018
marengo Sat, Apr 21 2018
rockford Wed, Apr 25 2018
rockford Sat, May 5 2018
lake barrington Mon, May 7 2018
genoa Mon, May 7 2018
lake barrington Wed, May 9 2018
johnsburg Thu, May 10 2018
lake villa Sat, May 12 2018
marengo Sat, May 12 2018
rockton Sat, May 19 2018
rockton Sat, May 26 2018
waukegan Mon, Jul 30 2018
waukegan Mon, Aug 13 2018
waukegan Mon, Aug 27 2018
rockford Sat, Sep 8 2018
rockford Sat, Nov 3 2018
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois