Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Northeast Illinois Region

 

Click on a highlighted county to view a list of upcoming classes in that county

Regional Representative

randall schlichter

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


rockford Sun, Dec 8 2019
waukegan Mon, Dec 9 2019
waukegan Mon, Dec 9 2019
waukegan Mon, Dec 9 2019
waukegan Wed, Dec 11 2019
waukegan Wed, Dec 11 2019
waukegan Wed, Dec 11 2019
highland park Wed, Dec 11 2019
highland park Thu, Dec 12 2019
highland park Fri, Dec 13 2019
highland park Mon, Dec 16 2019
highland park Tue, Dec 17 2019
highland park Wed, Dec 18 2019
rockford Sat, Jan 4 2020
rockford Sat, Jan 4 2020
mchenry Sat, Jan 18 2020
lake barrington Mon, Jan 27 2020
round lake Wed, Jan 29 2020
rockford Mon, Feb 10 2020
genoa Mon, Feb 10 2020
lake barrington Mon, Feb 24 2020
genoa Mon, Mar 9 2020
woodstock Sat, Mar 14 2020
belvidere Sat, Mar 14 2020
rockford Sat, Mar 21 2020
rockford Fri, Apr 10 2020
rockford Sat, May 16 2020
rockford Sat, Sep 26 2020
rockford Sat, Nov 7 2020
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2019 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois