Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

Northeast Illinois Region

 

Regional Representative

randall schlichter

Counties in Region

Upcoming Classes


NWCG S-130 Basic Wildland Firefighter Training
kirkland
Fri, Mar 5 2021
Hazardous Materials Operations (1072 - Ch 5, 6.2, 6.6)
prophetstown
Sat, Mar 6 2021
Basic Pumps
lanark
Sat, Mar 20 2021
State of Illinois Traffic Incident Management
amboy
Thu, Mar 25 2021
Light and Fight - Off Campus
rockford
Sat, Apr 3 2021
New Car Technology
kirkland
Sat, Apr 10 2021
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
cortland
Sat, Apr 10 2021
NWCG G-130 Wildland Training for Structural Firefighters
rockford
Fri, Apr 23 2021
Explorer-Cadet Field Training
rockford
Sat, Apr 24 2021
Fire Investigator
waukegan
Mon, Apr 26 2021
NFA Residential Sprinkler Plan Review
lake barrington
Thu, Apr 29 2021
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
harvard
Thu, Apr 29 2021
Technical Rescue Awareness
rockford
Sat, May 1 2021
Fire Service Vehicle Operator
harvard
Sat, May 1 2021
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
waukegan
Tue, May 4 2021
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
waukegan
Wed, May 5 2021
Liquefied Petroleum Gas (Propane) Fire Fighting
waukegan
Thu, May 6 2021
Building Construction
kirkland
Sat, May 8 2021
Hazardous Materials Awareness and Operations (1072 - Ch. 4, 5, 6.2, 6.6)
poplar grove
Sat, May 15 2021
Fire Service Vehicle Operator
rockford
Sat, May 22 2021
New Car Technology
rockford
Mon, May 24 2021
Light and Fight - Off Campus
rockford
Sat, May 29 2021
Agriculture Rescue Techniques
cortland
Sat, Aug 21 2021
Fire Investigator
rockton
Sat, Sep 11 2021
 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois