Illinois Fire Service Institute

 

DRIVE Fire Level III : 2.00 Hours

Course Description

This course requires an online component prior to completing the simulator time.

Syllabus

  Syllabus - DRIVE Fire Level 3.pdf

Audience


Drivers who are familiar with the operation of large emergency vehicles

Prerequisites:

There are no prerequisites to taking this course


Upcoming Simulator Times

White Heath 7/11/20
Mahomet 7/18/20
Mattoon 7/25/20
Charleston 8/1/20
Tuscola 8/8/20
Georgetown 8/22/20
Danville 8/29/20

If you have specific questions about this course contact JACOB HUTCHCRAFT

If you are interested in having this course taught in your area, contact JACOB HUTCHCRAFT or your regional representative.

If you are not sure who your regional representative is, take a look at this map. It is color coded by county.

Upcoming Classes

Click on the city name for more details and registration options


white heath Sat, Jul 11 2020 -
Sat, Jul 11 2020

mahomet Sat, Jul 18 2020 -
Sat, Jul 18 2020

mattoon Sat, Jul 25 2020 -
Sat, Jul 25 2020

charleston Sat, Aug 1 2020 -
Sat, Aug 1 2020

tuscola Sat, Aug 8 2020 -
Sat, Aug 8 2020

georgetown Sat, Aug 22 2020 -
Sat, Aug 22 2020

danville Tue, Aug 25 2020 -
Tue, Aug 25 2020

Wed, Aug 26 2020 -
Wed, Aug 26 2020

Thu, Aug 27 2020 -
Thu, Aug 27 2020

Sat, Aug 29 2020 -
Sat, Aug 29 2020

 
Address
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
E-mail: fsi@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Library
E-mail: fsi-library@illinois.edu
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media
        

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting fsi@illinois.edu

© 2020 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois