Illinois Fire Service Institute


Contact Info

Illini Union, 115A
1401 W. Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-9492

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 9 AM - 6 PM

IEMS Officers

justin lien President
jennifer main Director of Operations
alyssa carras Director of Education
julia kruse Director of Accounting
julia ghering Director of Public Relations
connor rachford Assistant Director of Operations
vanessa belknap Operations Equipment Officer
jessica endres Training Officer
elizabeth woodburn BLS Class Coordinator
nathan cornwell Education Equipment Officer
alyssa abay EMT Class Coordinator
gabriele noreikaite EMT Class Coordinator
jerome williams EMT Practical Coordinator
alessandra fahey Heartsaver Class Coordinator
david jin Records Officer
anupriya tripathi Assistant Director of Accounting
ben hsieh Historian
juan acuna Social Officer
nicholas parks EMT Lead Instructor
karthik seetharaman EMT Lead Instructor
alexis ray Officer Elect
kylie harnen Officer Elect
emily xiao Officer Elect
kristen guglielmi Officer Elect
adrianna goral Officer Elect
adrianna goral Officer Elect
joy jin Officer Elect
cody fetzner Officer Elect
mitchell brauer Officer Elect
ashley samuelsohn Officer Elect
anjelica kokinias Officer Elect
madison podjasek Officer Elect
11 Gerty Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820
Driving Directions
Contact Us
Phone: (217) 333-3800
            (800) 437-5819
Fax: (217) 244-6790
Phone: (217) 333-8925
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Social Media

You are encouraged to use this site for individual educational purposes only; however copy and/or reprinting of any materials and photographs without authorization is strictly prohibited. Please obtain permission by contacting

© 2017 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois